THE LOVE MIX D​.​J. HerbieHerb

by D.J. HerbieHerb



released June 23, 2017
Heart Beat - The Dazz Band
I Want You Here With Me - The O'Jays
We Both Deserve Each Others Love - LTD
We Belong Together - Mariah Carey
Let Me Put Love On Your Mind - Con Ffunk Shun
Love Ballad - LTD
When It Comes To Love - Phil Perry
I Need You - Lakeside
You're All I Need To Get By - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
It's You That I Need - Enchantment
You've Got A Friend - Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway
Your Precious Love - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell



all rights reserved


D.J. HerbieHerb Saint Louis, Missouri

contact / help

Contact D.J. HerbieHerb

Streaming and
Download help